There is an elephant in the room!

And…it’s around my neck!  LOL!  This necklace reminds me of the latest Sex and the City movie!  What do you think? 

(I forgot my bracelets today!!  Ugh!)

What I’m wearing:

Top:  outer layer is from Forever 21 and the camisole is from Victoria’s Secret

Bottoms:  Seven for all Mankind jeans

Shoes:  You can’t see them.  🙂 

Accessories:  elephant necklace from HSN

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There is an elephant in the room!

  1. Chelsea Kelly says:

    I LOVE the necklace!! Very Cute!!! :))) Is Andy taking your pictures??

Leave a Reply

