As 80’s as I’ll get!

I grew up during the ’80’s and I can’t tell you how many times I said I would NEVER wear tight-rolled jeans again or two pairs of socks (layered) or one of those shirt tie thingees…well while the later two were definitely true statements the first one has reared it’s ugly head! 

What 80’s style are you partaking in this season?

Btw – I’m not mad in this photo!  I was carrying on a conversation with the photographer!  🙂 

What I’m wearing:

Top:  Forever 21

Bottoms:  Loft

Shoes:  Mossimo for Target

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to As 80’s as I’ll get!

  1. Amy Scott says:

    I have those exact same shoes in red, leopard and black and I love them. You rock this look girlie!

  2. Chelsea Kelly says:

    Very cute and stylish! I like it!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

