Nail polish as an accessory?

I couldn’t help it!  I decided to paint my, or rather, have my nails painted turquoise this time…just for fun!  I used to be nothing but a french manicure type of gal, but I’ve decided to break out of my mold a tad.  What do you think?  Can I pull it off? 

What I’m wearing:

Top:  From a store here in town – Trendy Market! 

Bottoms:  Loft denim capris

Accessories:  earrings from HSN, cuff from White House/Black Market, and scarf belt from Signature’s in Monroe.

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nail polish as an accessory?

  1. Amanda says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this one!! OMG!!! You look HAUTE!!!

    that cuff is super cute on you, and looks great with that shirt. Again, NEVER would have thought to put that belt on! I am sooo not a fashionata….but would love the advice from one!

  2. Chelsea Kelly says:

    I like it too!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

