I’m a Denim Diva!

I absolutely LOVE denim!  I love it so much I wear it almost everyday!  Denim can be dressed up, dressed down, worn long, worn short, worn big, worn small, worn with color, worn without color…I can probably go on but I’ll spare you. 

I am a frequent visitor of “outfit” blogs such as www.karlascloset.com and www.glamourai.com, but neither of these girls wear jeans all that often, so it prompted me to create a blog of my own.  This is my first post. 

Today’s Outfit:

Love the pop of RED!

In this outfit:

Top:  White House/Black Market

Bottoms:  The Ginger jean by 7 For All Mankind

Shoes (although you can’t see them!):  Animal print heels by Michael Kors

Necklace:  White House/Black Market

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m a Denim Diva!

  1. Amanda says:

    Yay! I love that top!! And, I like that you added a “Pop of Red” to the outfit.

Leave a Reply

